Home > adventure materials, All > Second draft of floor one

Second draft of floor one

I finished the initial “final draft” of floor one of The City of Nightmares. I’m calling it the final, but lord knows I’ll probably go over it a half-dozen more times before it’s finished.

And now, for your viewing pleasure:

Dungeon map

Here is the current draft of the first floor of my dungeon, The City of Nightmares

As always, any comments/criticisms are appreciated!

  1. July 15, 2010 at 8:01 pm

    Comment = Nice work!
    Criticisms = N/A

  2. July 15, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    I like it – very crisp and clean indeed!

    • July 15, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      Thanks, I appreciate it! I’ll be sure to post after we play through it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

